Leadership

Committees

Learn what our committee do HERE.  Interested in serving on a committee? Please contact us

Area MeetingChair
Chuck Martin
The Dow Gardens
1018 W. Main Street
Midland, MI 48640 
Tel: 989-631-2677
martin@dowgardens.org

Members
To be determined (Mid-Atl)
R. Keith Osborne (Ont)
Sean Halloran (New Eng)
Elizabeth Dunham (Midwest)
Poster &
Research Grants   
Chair
Todd West
North Dakota State University
Dept. of Plant Sciences
P.O. 6050
Fargo, ND  58108-6050
Tel: 701-231-6476
todd.p.west@ndsu.edu       
    
Members
Nina Bassuk
Tiffany Enzenbacher 
Paul Pfeifer 
Phillip Douglas 
Liz Dunham: posters
FinanceChair
Scott Clark
Pinewood Perennials
P.O. Box 915
Cutchogue, NY 11936
Tel: 631-7346911
scott@pinewoodperennials.com

Members
Jeremy Deppe
Win Dunwell
Todd Baker
ProgramChair
R. Keith Osborne
Gro-Bark (Ontario), Ltd.
816 Mayfield Rd
Caledon, Ontario  L7C 0Y6
Tel: 905-846-1515
kosborne@walkerind.com

Members

Ron Strasko
Todd Baker
Win Dunwell

MembershipChair
Shelby French
Mt. Cuba Center
3120 Barley Mill Road
Hockessin, DE 19707
Tel: 302-239-8819
sfrench@mtcubacenter.org

Members

Terry Struve
Chad Vanden Bosch
Mark Wessel
Cathy Thomas
Derek Humbert
Kelly Hetz Kemrer


Staff EvaluationChair
Win Dunwell 
University of Kentucky
P.O. Box 469
Princeton, KY  42445
Tel: 270-963-1638
wdunwell@uky.edu

Members
Ron Strasko
R. Keith Osborne 
Todd Baker 
PublicityChair
Matthew Palmieri
Medford Nursery
560 Eayrestown Rd.
Lumberton, NJ  08048
Tel: 609-284-0811
palmierimd01@gmail.com

Members
Lincoln Gillon
Scott Beuerlein 
Brigitte Reed
Jeff Kurtz
Laura Irish

Long Range Planning    

Chair
W. David Thompson
Foxborough Nursery, Inc.
3611 Miller Road
Street, MD  21154
Tel: 410-836-7023
dthompson@foxboroughnurseries.com   
   

Members
Ron Strasko, PP
Chuck Martin
Carl Hesselein
Tim McGinty
Kim Shearer
Jeff Martindell
Nominating &
Recognition 

Chair
Ron Strasko
Creek Hill Nursery
17 W. Main Street
Leola, PA 17540
Tel: 717-556-0000
ron@creekhillnursery.com  

Members

Jon Knight '20
Lincoln Gillon '20
Jack Alexander '21
David Sanford '21
Bill Barnes '22
Steve Castorani '22
David Thompson '23
Brian Maynard '23

Local SiteChair:
Todd Baker
Baker's Nursery Ltd.
77697 Porter's Hill Line
Bayfield, ON  N0M 1G0
Tel: 519-441-3369
Todd@bakersnursery.ca   


Members
Jeanine West
Jennifer Llewellyn
Keith Osborne
Tom Intven