Leadership

Committees

Interested in serving on a committee? Please contact us

Area MeetingChair
Chuck Martin
The Dow Gardens
1018 W. Main Street
Midland, MI 48640 
Tel: 989-631-2677
martin@dowgardens.org

Members
To be determined (Mid-Atl)
R. Keith Osborne (Ont)
Sean Halloran (New Eng)
Elizabeth Dunham (Midwest)
Poster &
Research Grants   
Chair
Brian Maynard
University of Rhode Island
Dept. of Plant Sciences
Kingston, RI  02881
Tel: 401-487-5958
bmaynard@uri.edu        
    
Members
Nina Bassuk
Tiffany Enzenbacher 
Paul Pfeifer 
Phillip Douglas 
Todd West 
Keith Osborne: posters
FinanceChair
Scott Clark
Pinewood Perennials
P.O. Box 915
Cutchogue, NY 11936
Tel: 631-7346911
scott@pinewoodperennials.com



Members

Jeremy Deppe
Brian Maynard
Todd Baker
ProgramChair
Win Dunwell
University of Kentucky
P.O. Box 469
Princeton, KY  42445
Tel: 270-963-1638
wdunwell@uky.edu

Members
Brian Maynard
Ron Strasko
Elizabeth Dunham
Keith Osborne
Bob Geneve

MembershipChair
Shelby French
Mt. Cuba Center
3120 Barley Mill Road
Hockessin, DE 19707
Tel: 302-239-8819
sfrench@mtcubacenter.org
Members
Terry Struve
Adam Kobes 
Chad Vanden Bosch
Mark Wessel
Cathy Thomas
Brian Grubb
Matt Burgessor

Staff EvaluationChair
Brian Maynard 
University of Rhode Island
Dept. of Plant Sciences
Kingston, RI 02881
Tel: 401-487-5958
bmaynard@uri.edu

Members
Ron Strasko '20
Win Dunwell '21
R. Keith Osborne '22
PublicityChair
Gail Berner
Spring Meadow Nursery
12601 120th Avenue
Grand Haven, MI 49417
Tel: 616-846-4729
gail@springmeadownursery.com

Members
Lincoln Gillon
Scott Beuerlein 
Victoria Bolden
Matt Palmieri
Ashley Clayton
Madeline Maynor

Long Range Planning    

Chair
W. David Thompson
Foxborough Nursery, Inc.
3611 Miller Road
Street, MD  21154
Tel: 410-836-7023
dthompson@foxboroughnurseries.com


Members

Brian Maynard, PP
Chuck Martin
Carl Hesselein
Bryan Bellon
Jon Knight
Tim McGinty
Nominating &
Recognition 

Chair
Brian Maynard
University of Rhode Island
Dept. of Plant Sciences
Kingston, RI 02881
Tel: 401-487-5958
bmaynard@uri.edu 

Members

Dick Zimmerman '19
Ron Amos '19
Robert Geneve '19
Bill Barnes '19
Jon Knight '20
Lincoln Gillon '20
Jack Alexander '21
David Sanford '21

Local SiteChair:
Elizabeth Dunham
Knight Hollow Nursery
7911 Forsythia Court
Middleton, WI  53562
Tel: 608-831-5570
emdunham@knighthollownursery.com   


Members
Deb McCown
Brent McCown
Mike Yanny
Mike Gates
Ben French
Marian French
Jeff Epping
Ron Amos
George Radtke
Tom Buechel
Alyson McGinty